Personnel

Officers

PRESIDENT
Jon J. Zieman
989-687-9712
jjzieman@tds.net

VICE-PRESIDENT
Abbe Mulders
989-450-8744
abbemulders@gmail.com 

SECRETARY
Suzette J. Howard
989-560-1061 suzettejhoward@yahoo.com 

 

TREASURER
Kevin Chamberlain
989-773-0502
kevinchamberlain88@gmail.com

SCI BOARD OF DIRECTORS EXECUTIVE TREASURER
Don Harter
989-644-2333
harter65@gmail.com

REGION 19 DIRECTOR
Stony Bing
616-866-4374

COMPLIANCE OFFICER & FUNDRAISER CO-CHAIR
Joe Mulders
989 686-0118 jhmulders55@gmail.com 

DIRECTOR & EDITOR
Mary Harter
989 644-2333
harter65@gmail.com


Board of Directors

Roger Froling
616 527-4622
rfroling@chartermi.net

Chad Stearns
989-386-1523
cstearns@jayssportinggoods.com

Mike Strope
989-506-1113
mstropecustombuilder@gmail.com

Doug Chapin
231-972-2106
chapinfarm07@gmail.com

Mary Browning
989-886-3639
ltc05@att.net

Nick Giuliani
989-621-0061 nickgiuliani@ymail.com 

Sherry Froling
517-474-7724
sfroling@charter.net

Brandon Jurries
616-836-2985
bjurries@shiplsl.com

Brandon Jurries
Dan Catlin
Janis Ransom
Josh Christensen


Committees

Chapter Record Book - Mary Browning
Conservation/Govt. Affairs - Mary Browning
Dispute Resolution - Joe Mulders, Kevin Unger, Jon Zieman Matching Grants - Jon Zieman
Front Sight Publication/Advertising - Mary Harter
Education - Doug Chapin
Membership - Mary Browning
Nominating - Joe Mulders, Kevin Unger, Jon Zieman
Programs for Membership Meetings - Roger Froling, Doug Chapin Big Buck Night - Mike Strope, Kevin Unger, Scott Holmes,
Randy Raymond
Annual Awards Banquet/Fundraiser - Abbe and Joe Mulders, Kevin Unger, and all board members
Outfitter Donations - Roger Froling, Mike Strope, Scott Holmes, Kevin Unger, Joe Mulders
Raffles - Doug Chapin
Public Relations and Marketing - Kevin Chamberlain Shooting Sports - Chad Stearns
Humanitarian Services -
Sportsman Against Hunger - Mike Strope Pathfinder Hunts -
Youth - Randy Raymond
Veterans - Randy Raymond
Blue Bags, etc. - Doug Chapin